MN DEC Board Directory

Board Directory
 

Judy Beaton
Past President
Eden Prairie Public Schools
jbeaton@edenpr.org



Kellie Krick Oborn
President 
University of St. Thomas
kmkrick@stthomas.edu



Judy Swett 
President-Elect 
CAN Coordinator - PACER 
jswett@pacer.org



Pam Morrison 
Treasurer
Stillwater Public Schools
morrisonp@stillwaterschools.org            
                                  


Louise Raths
Membership
St Louis Park Public Schools
raths.louise@slpschools.org



Aaron Deris
Secretary
Minnesota State University, Mankato
aaron.deris@mnsu.edu





Carol Maliszewski
MDE Representative (nonvoting member) 

Lisa Backer
MDE Representative (nonvoting member)

 


Members at large:

Donna Miller 
Region 11
MN Centers of Excellence

Jodi Altringer 
Regions 5 & 7
Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Public Schools

Ann Schmitz
 
Region 11
Mankato Public Schools

Lisa Maraist
Region 11
Prior Lake - Savage Public Schools

Sarah Willie
Region 11
Minneapolis Public Schools

Bridget Gilormini
Pacer

Andrea Robbins
Region 11
Belle Plain

Kim Isley
New Prague Public Schools

Chris Hansen
Region 11
SW Metro


Beth Dorsey
Region 11
MN Centers of Excellence


Don Scheckel
Hiawatha Valley Ed District

Jane Gibson
Wayzata Public Schools

Heide Muhs
Forest Lake Public Schools









Centers of Excellence for...

An initiative designed to regionalize professional development systems in Minnesota.  Visit MNCOE website
  

MN DEC Calendar of Events

Find upcoming events of interest to members involved in the MN DEC.  View the Calendar
  

For MN DEC Membership Info, Questions & Comments...

We welcome your feedback, your questions and your ideas.  Contact Us
Website Builder